Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

Efficient professional service

2 years ago


Excellent

We have just returned from our four night break in Venice ! It was wonderful , Hotel & all the travel arrangements were first class organised by Janet once again outstanding every detail taken care of , The Service is always 5 Star ! Thankyou !

2 years ago


Excellent

Maybe not the cheapest, but excellent personal service

2 years ago


Excellent

Professional,efficient and trustworthy.

2 years ago


Excellent

Decided to look for a 'last minute' deal on a Rhine river trip - most of the popular sites were already fully booked but Lisa Ayling from Luxury Cruise knew an Australian company doing trips - there was an available suite in a reasonably priced 'fully inclusive trip' (including door-to-door service) - departing within a month. Took it, and now awaiting departure.
Cannot fault the service or effort from Lisa - just remains to be seen what the trip is like .. 14 nights starting in Budapest from mid September 2016.

2 years ago


Excellent

Excellent service and Janet is very helpful

2 years ago


Good

Good agent

2 years ago


Excellent

Friendly and very personal service. Nothing is too much trouble and every request is dealt with and resolved with enthusiasm. Janet Welch is a very adept and helpful travel agent and I feel very confident that she would be a reliable and efficient contact if we had problems whilst abroad.

2 years ago


Excellent

This is the first time we have booked through The Luxury Cruise Company (Janet), although we have sailed with Oceania on their two larger ships before, therefore knew what to expect.
All I can say that is that the service and arrangements made for us were excellent which included our own flights with BA, private transfers, extra hotel nights in both Malta and Barcelona.

2 years ago


Excellent

Our contact was Bert Hyett who dealt with our booking in an efficient and pleasant manner.

2 years ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991