Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

Excellent, personalised service at very competitive prices, with little 'extras' thrown in for good measure!

1 year ago


Excellent

Prompt reply to email by Emma who then provided good prices on cruise and flights. Sound advice on foreign office safely guidance too

1 year ago


Excellent

Excellent speedy response as always...........

1 year ago


Excellent

They go the extra mile to ensure you get the cruise you want.

1 year ago


Excellent

Excellent service from Emma once again.

1 year ago


Excellent

Emma Sanger was as usual highly efficient , knowledgeable and helpful. Cruise was booked very quickly.

1 year ago


Excellent

You obtained a good deal for us and would use you again

1 year ago


Excellent

Very efficient and friendly service

1 year ago


Excellent

Janet was extremely helpful concerning all the practicalities, ease of booking, advising re cabins, and most especially the transport and accommodation before the cruise. It has made all the difference being able to ask questions and receiving advice from someone who actually is familiar with the cruise and the ship.

1 year ago


Excellent

excellent, as always.

1 year ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991