Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

Top class service from Janet as always.

11 months ago


Excellent

Excellent friendly service, very helpful and would recommend anyone to use them

11 months ago


Excellent

So far so good. Because I am from the United States the timing became a bit difficult referring to phone contact. The agency got back to me in a fair amount of time and was able to answer all of my concerns. Things seem very organized and I was able to take care of the booking quite expediently. The agent was lovely and efficient and most courteous and warm. She knew what she was doing and was eager to check on things she wasn’t sure of. I am looking forward to the cruise.

11 months ago


Excellent

All arrangements were excellent and I would certainly use them again

11 months ago


Excellent

Absolutely Top Class Service

11 months ago


Excellent

Very helpful customer service, answered all my questions.

11 months ago


Excellent

As ever we had speedy efficient and very helpful service from Emma, who helped us secure Avery good deal.

1 year ago


Excellent

we had a fabulous 1st time experience of sailing with you last year, we have booked again this year. Although we have been to Italy before the thought of starting in Rome and being able to see Florence and Pisa and Elba all in one holiday decided it for us. To be able to spend a long day in each and then come "home" to a wonderful dinner, see the sunset over the sea and then sleep in a really comfy bed I wish we were going tomorrow.

1 year ago


Excellent

Meriel was so helpful and very patient .
She totally put our minds at rest and filled us with confidence.
I would recommend to all friends and family.

1 year ago


Excellent

Extremely friendly, adviser called back twice, very informed about cruise.
Most helpful and noted my requests re: dining and cabin selection. Answered queries I had.

1 year ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991