Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

This will be our first cruise, for a special occasion we chose French Polynesia, there were a number of options open to us, Meriel handled our booking, she knew the products and was able to to secure and provide what we feel is right for us.
She has complted all the bookings including flights, pre and post cruise with overnight and two night stopovers. Her knowledge has been reassuring, I feel confident that what ever we need to know about our cruise she will be able to find the answer.

5 months ago


Bad

be more competitive

6 months ago


Good

very prompt and professional. would recommend to anyone

6 months ago


Excellent

Previously booked with them and received high quality service. Did not hesitate to use them again when considering a further cruise and again received excellent service.. Emma was extremely efficient and completely understanding of our wishes

7 months ago


Excellent

The Luxury Cruise Company is my go to travel agent and I have used them numerous times in the past as they offer excellent service.

7 months ago


Excellent

Excellent always.

7 months ago


Excellent

Janet was very helpful and made my booking easy for me...Thank you.

9 months ago


Excellent

Janet was extremely helpful and returned with suitable options to meet our needs. were able to make decisions and book easily.

9 months ago


Excellent

Excellent service, at all times of day and night with particular attention to detail.

9 months ago


Excellent

I am delighted with the service so far. Everything has been done in a very professional and efficient manner.
This is my first time with The Luxury Cruise Company, and I am really looking forward to the trip.

10 months ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991