Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

excellent prompt service with very good knowledge of ship, ports of call, and very good guidance provided.

2 years ago


Excellent

Very professional, answered all questions and returned calls with further info in a timely manner.

2 years ago


Excellent

Your rep - Tony - was great to work with. He was very professional easily handling all my questions. I especially thought that his follow up was excellent.

2 years ago


Excellent

Polite, informative staff who clearly care for their customer's needs. All my queries were dealt with courteously.

2 years ago


Excellent

As always, we received excellent service - we always leave it last minute to book & have to change our original plans, but Emma always goes that one step further & gets everything sorted for us - even when she wasn't supposed to be working!

2 years ago


Excellent

Excellent service once again

2 years ago


Excellent

Emma Sanger-Horwell has always provided top expertise and top service.

2 years ago


Excellent

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, competitive price.

3 years ago


Excellent

As usual, first class service with quick return on information requested with all options listed and explained. A professional and caring personal response,you are made to feel valued rather than just a customer.

3 years ago


Good

Good service

3 years ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991