Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, competitive price.

2 years ago


Excellent

As usual, first class service with quick return on information requested with all options listed and explained. A professional and caring personal response,you are made to feel valued rather than just a customer.

2 years ago


Good

Good service

2 years ago


Good

Always friendly and quick with responses. Good range of options provided along with specific advice on individual cruises and ships when requested. Perhaps more could have been done with explanation and costs of land transfers and stays.
Happy to use again.
Would be even happier if they accepted credit cards without a surcharge as I am sure the sure they get a good agents fee.

2 years ago


Good

We have booked again can't fault the personal touch

2 years ago


Excellent

We have booked holidays via Emma Sanger for many years and have always received excellent personal service from this cruise expert. Emma now works from home for Wexas / Luxury Cruising and her contact details can be obtained from them, This time we contacted her in the evening, well outside normal office hours about a possible P & O Baltic cruise. In under half an hour she replied with full availability, cabin choice and competitive pricing and in a very few minutes more it was all booked up. This is the kind of service we have come to expect and can thoroughly recommend.

2 years ago


Excellent

I had an excellent experience booking my cruise with The Luxury Cruise Company. Janet was thorough, knowledgeable and jumped through many hoops to get me EXACTLY what I wanted.

2 years ago


Excellent

The service was excellent.

2 years ago


Good

Janet Welsh dealt with the enquiry in double quick time. We are now booked for next June.
Will continue to use via Wexas.

3 years ago


Excellent

Unrivalled product knowledge of representatives who have personally experienced majority of destinations and cruise lines which they sell.

3 years ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991