Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

The agent who spoke to me answered my questions courteously, booked my holiday efficiently and left me reassured. Very helpful - thank you!

2 days ago


Excellent

DID EVERYTHING FOR ME. NO PROBLEMS- ALL I HAD TO DO WAS TURN UP.

3 days ago


Excellent

As always Emma Sanger was professional, prompt and extremely helpful with practical advice, clearly demonstrating her outstanding knowledge. She is an outstanding ambassador for your company.

1 week ago


Excellent

Bert truly made the reservation seamless. Thank you

4 weeks ago


Excellent

Very very helpful and pleasant Janet Welsh.

1 month ago


Good

Efficient service with pleasant staff, who gave very helpful information.

1 month ago


Excellent

I was very impressed by Tony Stephenson no question was he unable to clarify. The whole booking process was very easy. We cannot wait for holiday! He will always be available by email or telephone for any queries we may have.

1 month ago


Excellent

Very helpful and very professional. Couldn't ask for more.

1 month ago


Excellent

Simple and efficient process

2 months ago


Excellent

First class....I hope Regent Cruises live up to expectations.

2 months ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991