Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

Excellent always.

2 days ago


Excellent

Janet was very helpful and made my booking easy for me...Thank you.

1 month ago


Excellent

Janet was extremely helpful and returned with suitable options to meet our needs. were able to make decisions and book easily.

1 month ago


Excellent

Excellent service, at all times of day and night with particular attention to detail.

1 month ago


Excellent

I am delighted with the service so far. Everything has been done in a very professional and efficient manner.
This is my first time with The Luxury Cruise Company, and I am really looking forward to the trip.

2 months ago


Excellent

Top class service from Janet as always.

3 months ago


Excellent

Excellent friendly service, very helpful and would recommend anyone to use them

3 months ago


Excellent

So far so good. Because I am from the United States the timing became a bit difficult referring to phone contact. The agency got back to me in a fair amount of time and was able to answer all of my concerns. Things seem very organized and I was able to take care of the booking quite expediently. The agent was lovely and efficient and most courteous and warm. She knew what she was doing and was eager to check on things she wasn’t sure of. I am looking forward to the cruise.

3 months ago


Excellent

All arrangements were excellent and I would certainly use them again

3 months ago


Excellent

Absolutely Top Class Service

3 months ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991