Service reviews

Read real service reviews from our clients, independently provided by Feefo

Find your cruise

No cruises were found for your selection

Independent reviews provided by Feefo

Feefo rating

We are delighted to have earned a 5 star rating through the independent review service, Feefo. What's more, over half our clients re-book with us, testament to our commitment to the highest level of client service. We never add booking fees to our cruises, so you can rest assured there are no hidden fees or extras associated with our pricing.

Rating Comment

Excellent

janet is a wonder to deal with, so professional

1 week ago


Excellent

got me the booking i wanted with choice of suites.

2 weeks ago


Excellent

Excellent service as usual.

2 weeks ago


Excellent

Meriel was very helpful we are a long way away and seh made allowences for the time differences and help where she could.

3 weeks ago


Bad

Ipoor web site I CANT OPEN MY ACCOUNT

1 month ago


Excellent

Janet has booked so many holidays for us, she is always so efficient and full of advice and help, can’t imagine booking with anyone else.

1 month ago


Good

My contact knew what she was talking about as regards the cruise and was also able to take account of extending our stay in Vienna at the hotel of our choice. When the confirmation arrived she had factored in all the connections into the price. Very professional.

2 months ago


Excellent

Fast and efficient - everything you could ask for in planning your holiday - even when it was a last minute decision!
I would recommend this service to anyone looking for something special.

3 months ago


Excellent

This will be our first cruise, for a special occasion we chose French Polynesia, there were a number of options open to us, Meriel handled our booking, she knew the products and was able to to secure and provide what we feel is right for us.
She has complted all the bookings including flights, pre and post cruise with overnight and two night stopovers. Her knowledge has been reassuring, I feel confident that what ever we need to know about our cruise she will be able to find the answer.

3 months ago


Bad

be more competitive

4 months ago

Enquire now

All of our cruise specialists are also global travel experts. They'll happily draw from their years of experience to combine your cruise with any number of pre- and post-cruise holiday options, creating a trip designed for you.

10 years of The Luxury Cruise Company
Enquire now
Ask our specialists

020 7838 5991